Photoshop fiasco

So this week was my first ever attempt at using Photoshop and let me tell you, it is not an easy program to use. I think it’s going to take me a while to get the hang of it. How I got to this age not knowing how to use Photoshop I don’t know. Luckily for me, we started with the basics and went very slowly which was necessary. Prior to the lesson, we scanned in magazine covers that we liked and then during the lesson we got to edit them to create fun images. I got inspiration for mine from the artist Ana Strumpf so I thought I would share some of her work with you, here are some of my favorites.

vogueana kate moss

I think that these are a fun way of showing where fashion meets art so I gave it a go myself. Here is my first ever Photoshop edited image.

vogue

Leave a Reply

